Meetings will be held via teleconference or videoconference until further notice. Please contact the entity holding the meeting to find out how you can participate.  

Maquoketa City Council

The council will meet at 6 p.m. Monday, March 1, via Zoom.

Jackson County Board of Supervisors

Board members will meet at 9 a.m. Tuesday, March 2, via Zoom.

Maquoketa Tree Board

The board will meet at 5 p.m. Monday, March 8, via Zoom.

Maquoketa Airport Commission 

The commission will meet at 7 p.m. Monday, March 8, via Zoom.

Jackson County Board of Supervisors

Board members will meet at 9 a.m. Tuesday, March 9, via Zoom.

Maquoketa Library Board

Board members will meet at 4 p.m. Wednesday, March 10, via Zoom.

Maquoketa Municipal Electric Utility 

The board will meet at 4:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 10, via Zoom.

Maquoketa Historic Preservation Commission

The committee will meet at 5 p.m. Thursday, March 11, via Zoom.

Maquoketa City Council

The council will meet at 6 p.m. Monday, March 15, meeting method to be announced.

Jackson County Board of Supervisors

Board members will meet at 9 a.m. Tuesday, March 16, via Zoom.

Jackson County Board of Supervisors

Board members will meet at 9 a.m. Tuesday, March 23, via Zoom.

Jackson County Board of Supervisors

Board members will meet at 9 a.m. Tuesday, March 30, via Zoom.

Maquoketa City Council

The council will meet at 6 p.m. Monday, April 5, meeting method to be announced.

Jackson County Board of Supervisors

Board members will meet at 9 a.m. Tuesday, April 6, via Zoom.

Maquoketa Historic Preservation Commission

Members will meet at 5 p.m. Thursday, April 8, meeting method to be announced.

Maquoketa Airport Commission

Members will meet at 6 p.m. Monday, April 12, meeting method to be announced.