Clinton Community College, Clinton, has announced the Fall 2019 deans’ list.

Students must earn a minimum of 6 credit hours and 3.5 GPA during the term.

Area students named to the dean’s list include:

Andrew: Kayla Bruggenwirth

Bellevue: Marcus Anderson, Mariah Barton, Brianna Busch, Justin Carrier, and Taylor Wagner

Calamus: Avery Snyder, Lauren Vonmuenster, and Karragan Whitman

Charlotte: Austin Johnson, Emma Ketelsen, and, and Jacob Madsen

Delmar: Tenley Cavanagh, Paige Griem, Eliza Linden, Kaitlyn Myers, Carolyn Pickup, and Allison Tubbs

Grand Mound: Kailey Clark and James Holmes

LaMotte: Payton Marshall

Long Grove: Katelyn Frandsen

Low Moor: Audrey Morris

Maquoketa: Christina Andresen, Ashley Aragon, Breanna Bartels, Riley Caven, Natalie Ehlinger, Harley Eye, Abbey Hosch, Tyler Jenkins, Chloe McKee, Abraham Michel, Juliana Pell, Ryan Risinger, Kennady Sparks, Nell Sybesma, Alexsandra Thomas, Colin Tracy, Russell Voss, Genny Wallace, Caleb Warren, and Jenna Wiebenga

Miles: Caitlin Dotson, Emma Garien, Evan Hansen, Mitchel Harvey, Danielle Platte, and David Randall

Preston: Holly Fier, Cade Jargo, Tyler Rosenbohm, Sydney Stoll, and Macy Wilhelm

Sabula: Bryn Hartman, Neveah Hildebrandt, and Chelsy Welch

Spragueville: Katie Foster and Keeya Kunde

Springbrook: Lauren Dema

Wheatland: Alison Boeckmann, Chandler Gannon, and Chesney Olson

Zwingle: Allison Bormann